A Stack of Alpacas is the alpaca book of the year! Perfect for fans of Oi, Frog! and You Cant Take an Elephant on the Bus. Macca is an alpaca. He loves splashing in puddles, and he gives the very best cuddles – especially to his nieces and nephew. Except… his nieces and nephew are a whole lot of trouble! How will Uncle Macca tame this unruly trio? A heartwarming story of kindness and family. Also in the series: Macca the Alpaca Maccas Christmas Crackers Alpacas with Maracas A Stack of Alpacas

Published Status

Published

Date Published

02/04/2020