Amelia Jane Again Enid Blyton



In stock (can be backordered)


Meet Amelia Jane! Shes a (mischievous) Strong Independent rag doll and shes about to enchant a whole new generation of readers! A collection of 13 classic fantastical short stories from the worlds best-loved childrens author, Enid Blyton. Amelia Jane has an uncanny knack for getting herself into mischief and into trouble with the rest of the toys in the playroom – from hiding all the toys shoes in a mouse hole to letting Goldy the canary escape! But when the toys really need help, Amelia is always ready to save the day! Short, entertaining and accessible stories make the Amelia Jane books perfect for bedtime reading and for newly independent readers of five and upwards. A charming and fun offering for grandparents and parents to share with the next generation of Blyton fans. Also in this series: Naughty Amelia Jane Amelia Jane Again Amelia Jane Gets into Ttrouble Good Idea Amelia Jane Amelia Jane is Naughty Again Her books were terrific page-turners in the way no others were – Michael Morpurgo, author of War Horse. Enid Blyton is arguably the most famous childrens author of all time, thanks to series such as The Magic Faraway Tree, The Famous Five, The Wishing-Chair and The Secret Seven. Her fantasy books, like the story of the mischievous rag doll Amelia Jane, are among her most popular creations and they promise to enchant boys and girls for generations to come. Enid Blyton takes her place alongside Roald Dahl, Beatrix Potter, and A. A. Milne as one of Britains true heritage childrens authors. She remains one of the worlds best-loved storytellers and is consistently voted a childrens favourite in reader polls.

Additional information

Published Status


Date Published