Dork Diaries: Frenemies Forever Rachel Renee Russell

£6.99

Paperback

In stock (can be backordered)

Description

Nikki Maxwell, Queen of the Dorks, is back in the eleventh instalment of the NYT bestselling series! Nikki is spending a week at North Hampton Hills as part of the school transfer programme. The good news is that NHH is super-cool and preppy. The bad news is that Nikkis nemesis MacKenzie started there two weeks ago! But, faced with NHH queen bee Tiffany, who takes meanness to a whole new level, Nikki might need to work WITH Mackenzie if shes going to survive the week! Can Nikki and MacKenzie overcome their differences and become BFFs … Best Frenemies Forever?! Praise for DORK DIARIES: Dork Diaries is so laugh-out-loud funny and original I stayed up late reading it, just to see what would happen next – and to get that next laugh! Kate Brian, author of the Private series Spot on for the tween market The Bookseller The Dork Diaries series is fast becoming my favourite for younger readers, and I really hope there are more dorky stories living in Rachel Renee Russells head. Im sure Nikki has many more embarrassing moments just waiting to happen, as well as lots of gossip to share about her crush on Brandon. More please! Wondrous Reads Blog Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, Jacqueline Wilson and James Patterson. Other books in the DORK DIARIES series: Book 1: Dork Diaries Book 2: Party Time Book 3: Pop Star Book 3 1/2: How to Dork Your Diary Book 4: Skating Sensation Book 5: Dear Dork Book 6: Holiday Heartbreak Book 7: TV Star Book 8: Once Upon a Dork Book 9: Drama Queen Book 10: Puppy Love Book 12: Crush Catastrophe Book 13: Birthday Drama Book 14: Spectacular Superstar Book 15: I Love Paris! (October 2020)

Additional information

Published Status

Published

Date Published

27/07/2017