Nelly isnt scared of monsters. In fact, she babysits for them. From the bestselling author of the OI FROG! and DAISY books comes this hilarious, action-packed series for fans of THE BOLDS and BARRY LOSER. If monsters are real, how come Ive never seen one? Because they never go out. Why dont monsters ever go out? Because they can never get a babysitter. Ever played hide and seek with an oozy orange Squurm, or ice-skated with a baby Thermitt? Every time Nelly rings on a new monster familys doorbell shes up for a new challenge. Come on her monster-sitting adventures in this laugh-out-loud funny second book in the NELLY THE MONSTER SITTER series. Kes Gray is one of the Independents top ten childrens authors, and winner of the Red House Childrens Book Award. This story now comes with brand-new illustrations; it was previously published in a collection entitled: Grerks, Squurms & Water Greeps.

Published Status

Published

Date Published

18/04/2019