Ruby Redford 1 Look Into My Eyes Lauren Child



In stock (can be backordered)


Hey, buster! Normal life is a total yawn. Break out of boredom with Ruby Redfort, the super-awesome teen detective series from multi-million-copy bestseller Lauren Child… Want to know more? Of course you do, bozo. Heres the low-down on Ruby Redfort: shes a genius code-cracker, a daring detective, and a gadget-laden special agent who just happens to be a thirteen-year-old girl. She and her slick sidekick butler, Hitch, foil crimes and get into loads of scrapes with evil villains, but theyre always ice-cool in a crisis. In this first book, we go right back to Rubys beginnings as an agent. When an anonymous caller sets Ruby a challenge, its not long before she finds her way into the HQ of the most secret of secret agencies – SPECTRUM. They need her help to crack a code but her desk job soon spirals into an all-out action adventure, as Ruby uncovers the dastardly plans of the formidable Fools Gold Gang…

Additional information

Published Status


Date Published