Seasons of War : 13 DEREK LANDY


HarperCollins Publishers

In stock (can be backordered)


The thirteenth thrilling novel in the internationally bestselling Skulduggery Pleasant series, SEASONS OF WAR will test the Skeleton Detective and Valkyrie like never before… War is coming. To avert catastrophe, Skulduggery and Valkyrie are sent on a secret mission that takes them away from everything they know, to a forsaken land of magic and grim, unrelenting terror. It is here that Valkyrie will have to fight the hardest – not only against the enemies who want her dead, but also against her own self-destructive impulses. Its only by crawling through darkness that shell be able to once again stand in the light…

Additional information

Published Status


Date Published