Silver on the Tree: The Dark is Rising sequence Susan Cooper



In stock (can be backordered)


The six servants of the Light – the Drew children, Will, Bran and the mysterious Merriman – have reached their last, desperate fight against the forces of the Dark. They face one final, daunting task: to find the crystal sword. Their search will lead them from their own world to the haunting, magical Lost Land between sea and shore – and they will each stare death in the face before the battles final moments. The fifth and final spellbinding book in the highly acclaimed Dark is Rising sequence.

Additional information

Published Status


Date Published