With Sophie still missing in action after their explosive mission in Paris, Lil decides to take matters into her own hands. On a new mission for the Secret Service Bureau, can Lil find Sophie in misty, mysterious St Petersburg? Can they uncover the identity of their true enemy and can they trust anyone – even the Bureau? Its time for Sophie and Lil to put their spy skills to the test. Read the first book in the TAYLOR AND ROSE SECRET AGENTS series: PERIL IN PARIS Dont miss The SINCLAIRS MYSTERIES series: THE CLOCKWORK SPARROW THE JEWELLED MOTH THE PAINTED DRAGON THE MIDNIGHT PEACOCK Perfect for fans of Robin Stevens Murder Most Unladylike series, Katherine Rundell and Emma Carroll.

Published Status

Published

Date Published

02/05/2019