I couldnt put my Kindle down until Id finished it Amazon reviewer Tonight theyll share their darkest secrets, but tomorrow, there is no escape… A devastating tsunami is heading towards the Cornish coast. With no early warning and limited means of escape, many people wont get away in time. While the terrifying reality of the news hits home, one young woman posts a message on Facebook, With nowhere to run to, Im heading to my favourite beach to watch the sunset, who wants to join me? A small group of people follow her lead and head towards the beach; each of them are harbouring their own stories, and their own secrets. As they come together in the dying light of the Cornish sunset, they will discover something much more powerful than they ever imagined. But there is no escaping the dawn … the wave is coming… This is a symphonic story of secrets and suspense, perfect for fans of Margaret Atwood, Claire North, and M. R. Carey. Readers are LOVING The Wave Its left me an emotional wreck Amazon reviewer One of the BEST books ever Amazon reviewer Wow this book was scary, sad and it made me think of how I would be in such a situation Alayne, Goodreads reviewer

Published Status

Published

Date Published

05/09/2019