Way Past Winter Kiran Millwood Hargrave

£6.99

Paperback

In stock (can be backordered)

Description

From the bestselling author of THE GIRL OF INK & STARS comes a paperback edition of this gorgeous wintry folk tale for young and old alike – an exciting adventure to the frozen north, perfect for fans of Philip Pullman. This gorgeous story of bravery, sisterhood, goodbyes and beginnings is a must for everyone. JESSIE BURTON The Way Past Winter is a masterclass in exquisite storytelling. CATHERINE DOYLE Gorgeous, heartfelt and incredibly exciting. Her best yet, and thats saying something. ROBIN STEVENS Mila and her sisters live with their brother Oskar in a small forest cabin in the snow. One night, a fur-clad stranger arrives seeking shelter for himself and his men. But by the next morning, theyve gone – taking Oskar with them. Fearful for his safety, Mila and her sisters set out to bring Oskar back – even it means going north, crossing frozen wild-lands to find a way past an eternal winter.

Additional information

Published Status

Published

Date Published

03/10/2019