Castle in the Clouds

£5.99

The Princess Dolls are off to the Cloud Princess’ Grand Welcome Ceremony. But they soon discover not everything is going smoothly. The Cloud Princess says she can’t go through with the ceremony. She is expected to perform a dance and she says she’s a terrible dancer! But if she doesn’t perform, she’ll be letting down her parents… and her people.

Out of stock

Description

A magical new chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic. Each book comes with a page of stickers to dress the Dolls.

The Princess Dolls, Sophia, Meera and Olivia are off to the Castle in the Clouds on the Majestic Isle, for the Cloud Princess’ Grand Welcome Ceremony. But they soon discover not everything is going smoothly. The Cloud Princess won’t go through with the ceremony. She’s expected to perform a dance and she says she’s a terrible dancer! But if she doesn’t perform, she’ll be letting down her parents… and her people. Now it’s up to the Princess Dolls to find a solution, and fast.

Additional information

Weight 0.216 kg
Dimensions 19.8 × 13 × 1.2 cm
Author

Publisher

Imprint

Cover

Paperback

Pages

130

Language

English

Edition
Dewey
Readership

Children – juvenile / Code: J