Pulpit Rock

£8.99

In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 9781471189890 Category: Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Description

From the acclaimed author of HELL BAY comes the third instalment in the dark, atmospheric crime series set on the Scilly Isles. Perfect for fans of Ann Cleeves, Lucy Foley and Line of Duty.