Truth Or Dare Non Pratt

£7.99

Paperback

In stock (can be backordered)

Description

A powerful and touching novel about bravery from the Guardians “writer to watch” Non Pratt, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, John Green and Holly Bourne. A powerful and moving novel about bravery from the Guardians “writer to watch” Non Pratt, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, John Green and Holly Bourne. How far is too far when it comes to the people you love? Claire Casey hates being the centre of attention. But if it means getting Sef Malik to notice her, its a risk shes happy to take. Sef is prepared to do anything to help his recently disabled brother. But this means putting Claires love – and life – on the line. Because when youre willing to risk everything, what is there left to lose?

Additional information

Published Status

Published

Date Published

01/06/2017